Flashy Flower

Flashy Flower

Deodorant

Product information

2,45 €

VAT included. excl. Shipping costs
The customary VAT will be paid.

150 ml (1,63 €/100ml)

Delivery time 2-4 working days

DESCRIPTION

bilou Flashy Flower smells irresistibly flowery with a sweet cherry and pomegranate note - oh so sweet!

The bilou deodorant spray reliably protects against the smell of sweat for up to 48 hours and gives you a long-lasting feeling of freshness without leaving stains on your clothing. Without aluminum (ACH), without alcohol (ethanol). With nourishing oils such as argan and sunflower oil as well as aloe vera.

Can made from 100% recycled aluminum.

APPLICATION

Shake the aluminium can well before use. Hold it upright while spraying. Spray under the armpits from a distance of 15 cm. Do not use on irritated or broken skin. Let dry. Avoid eye contact.

SECURITY NOTICE

DANGER. Extremely flammable aerosol. Pressurized container: May burst if heated. Keep away from heat, hot surfaces, sparks, open flames and other ignition sources. Do not smoke. Do not spray on an open flame or other ignition source. Do not puncture or burn, even after use. Protect from sun exposure. Do not expose to temperatures above 50°C/122°F. Avoid inhaling aerosol. Keep out of the reach of children.

INGREDIENTS

Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Isopropyl Myristate, Triethyl Citrate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Parfum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Zinc Ricinoleate, Limonene

BENEFITS

Flashy Flower Flashy Flower Flashy Flower

Flashy Flower

Flashy Flower

Deodorant

Product information

2,45 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Die landesübliche MwSt. wird abgeführt.

150 ml (1,63 €/100ml)

Lieferzeit 2-4 Werktage

BESCHREIBUNG

bilou Flashy Flower duftet unwiderstehlich blumig mit einer süßen Kirsch- und Granatapfelnote – oh so sweet!

Das bilou Deodorant Spray schützt bis zu 48h zuverlässig vor Schweißgeruch und verleiht ein langanhaltendes Frischegefühl ohne Flecken auf der Kleidung zu hinterlassen. Ohne Aluminium (ACH), ohne Alkohol (Ethanol). Mit pflegenden Ölen wie Argan- und Sonnenblumenöl sowie Aloe Vera.

Dose aus 100% recyceltem Aluminium.

ANWENDUNG

Dose kräftig schütteln und beim Sprühen aufrecht halten. Aus 15 cm Entfernung unter die Achseln sprühen. Nicht auf gereizter oder verletzter Haut anwenden. Trocknen lassen. Augenkontakt vermeiden.

GEFAHREN- UND WARNHINWEISE

GEFAHR. Extrem entzündbares Aerosol. Behälter steht unter Druck: Kann bei Erwärmung bersten. Von Hitze, heißen Oberflächen, Funken, offenen Flammen sowie anderen Zündquellen fernhalten. Nicht rauchen. Nicht gegen offene Flamme oder andere Zündquelle sprühen. Nicht durchstechen oder verbrennen, auch nicht nach Gebrauch. Vor Sonnenbestrahlung schützen. Nicht Temperaturen über 50°C/122°F aussetzen. Einatmen von Aerosol vermeiden. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen.

INHALTSSTOFFE

Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Isopropyl Myristate, Triethyl Citrate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Parfum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Zinc Ricinoleate, Limonene

BENEFITS

Flashy Flower Flashy Flower Flashy Flower